It has been 8 whole years since the British acid jazz band Jamiroquai released their last album. The band achieved incredible success during the 90’s and the early 2000’s, creating many hits that are now considered classics including Virtual Insanity, Cosmic Girl, and Space Cowboy.

On March 31st, Jamiroquai released their latest studio album titled Automaton. The album has 12 tracks and has a unique mix of sounds. The latest album features dance worthy beats, futuristic sounds, and the sweet, sweet voice of Jamiroquai, who always manages to produce the ultimate heart tugging lyrics.

While Jamiroquai will head out on tour, they have yet to release any dates for shows in North America. The band will head to Japan and South Korea in May and then tour parts of Europe in June, July, and August. So, if you have any holidays planned for this summer across the pond, check out where you can see Jamiroquai live!


Here is the track list for the brand new 2017 Jamiroquai album, Automaton:

  • Shake It On
  • Automaton
  • Cloud 9
  • Superfresh
  • Hot Property
  • Something About You
  • Summer Girl
  • Nights Out In The Jungle
  • Dr Buzz
  • We Can Do It
  • Vitamin
  • Carla

Hopefully Jamiroquai will head out on tour in North America later this year or early next year, so stay tuned and we will update you.

For now, here is one of the new songs, Automaton. The sound is futuristic, edgy, and definitely dance worthy. The video is all of the above plus more! Check it out!