British rock band Kasabian are set to release a new album titled For Crying Out LoudThe album will hit stores and the online world on April 28, 2017. This will be the sixth studio album that Kasabian have released together as a band.

Back in 2004, Kasabian released their self-titled album and achieved incredible success. With hits like Clubfoot, I.D., L.S.F., and Processed Beats, the band sold thousands of records worldwide. They headed out on tour and stunned the world with their incredible rock n’ roll vibes, powerful beats and masterful lyrics. Just two years later, Kasabian released another album titled Empire. Although this album was successful, it did not shake the world the same way their first album did.

Since 2009, Kasabian released three more albums and had a few hit songs including Fire, Vlad the Impaler, Fast Fuse, Underdog, Velociraptor!, eez-eh, and bumblebee, among many others. They received mixed reviews on their last album released in 2014 titled 48:13. The album was different to anything else Kasabian have produced, showing the world they could diversify their rock style to sound slightly psychedelic and other-worldly.


Here is the track for the new album For Crying Out Loud:

  1. III Ray (The King)
  2. You’re in Love With a Psycho
  3. Twentyfourseven
  4. Good Fight
  5. Wasted
  6. Comeback Kid
  7. The Party Never Ends
  8. Are You Looking for Action?
  9. All Through the Night
  10. Sixteen Blocks
  11. Bless This Acid House
  12. Put Your Life On It

Kasabian are touring many countries across Europe this summer until the end of November. Hopefully by mid next year, they will come back to North America to tour their brand new album. We will just have to wait and see…

In case you haven’t yet heard their first single from the new album, You’re In Love With a Psycho, here it is. The video is quite entertaining too!