Screen Shot 2017-05-26 at 11.50.31 AM.png

Lana Del Rey has finally confirmed that her brand new studio album, Lust For Life, will drop on July 21st, 2017. With a summer vibe, it is only fitting that her much anticipated album will head our way in the heat of the summer months. So far, Lana Del Rey has released three singles from the album so far including Love, Coachella – Woodstock In My Mind, and Cherry.

Lana Del Rey has a few collaborations on the album including one with The Weekend, whom she often collaborates with, one with Sean Lennon, and one with Fleetwood Mac’s Stevie Nicks. The song featuring the legendary Stevie Nicks will be called Beautiful People, Beautiful Problems. Lana Del Rey described working with her as an amazing experience and one that is all you think it would be.

On describing her upcoming fourth studio album, Lana Del Rey started out trying to create a 50’s and 60’s “Shangri-Las” vibe. However, the more she wrote and created, the more she noticed that the songs seemed to have a political and global feel. She has mentioned that she believes she is speaking to her younger audience, who hold the keys to the future.

Although we don’t know the exact track list for Lust For Life, we do know the following songs will be on the album:

  • 13 Beaches
  • Beautiful People, Beautiful Problems
  • Cherry
  • God Bless America
  • Love
  • Lust For Life
  • Tomorrow Never Came
  • Yosemite

Lana Del Rey will play 5 shows across Europe this summer. We do not yet know of her tour dates for the upcoming album. So until July 21st, we wait to hear more from Lana Del Rey!

Check out Lust For Life here: