Fergie is set to release her highly anticipated sophomore album titled “Double Duchess”. It has been over 10 years since the singer-songerwriter last released her first and only solo album called “Duchess”. Fergie, who rose to fame after being one of the much loved members of pop band the Black Eyed Peas, had many hits on her first album including “Fergalicious”, “London Bridge”, “Clumsy”, “Glamorous”, and “Big Girls Don’t Cry”. Double Duchess will be released on September 22nd, 2017 and will be available for pre-order on music service providers including Apple Music and Spotify.

The album artwork for Double Duchess has been released and can be seen below. Fergie has also told fans that alongside the album, a visual experience called Double Duchess: Seeing Double will be released. Double Duchess: Seeing Double is a visual experience that will hit theatres across the States on September 20th, two days before the release of the album. Tickets can also be pre-ordered for the visual Double Duchess: Seeing Double experience as well.

Screen Shot 2017-08-25 at 2.05.00 PM.png

The track listing for Double Duchess has been released and contains 13 songs.

  1. Hungry (Featuring Rick Ross)
  2. Like It Ain’t Nuttin’
  3. You Already Know (Featuring Nicki Minaj)
  4. Just Like You
  5. A Little Work
  6. Life Goes On
  7. M.I.L.F. $
  8. Save It Til Morning
  9. Enchante (Carine) (Featuring Axl Jack)
  10. Tension
  11. L.A.LOVE (la la) (Featuring YG)
  12. Love Is Blind
  13. Love Is Pain

Two singles have been released so far from the album which you can check out below including “You Already Know” (Featuring Nicki Minaj) and “Hungry” (Featuring Rick Ross).

Now we just have to patiently wait to find out if Fergie will head out on tour in 2018. If you are looking to catch the singer-songerwriter this year, Fergie will be playing at the Rock In Rio 2017 Festival held on September 15 – 17. Rock In Rio Festival is held at Parque Olimpico da Barra in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. Stay tuned for any updates in terms of tour dates for Fergie.