Screen Shot 2017-09-20 at 1.15.06 AM.png

Six weeks ago, we wrote this post announcing that Miley Cyrus will be releasing her brand new studio album “Younger Now” on September 29th. Still set to be released just 11 days from now,  Miley Cyrus has also unveiled the track listing for the new album. It turns out that the track listing for the album was actually on the cover art the entire time! The brand new studio album will feature 11 tracks and one collaboration with her very own godmother, Dolly Parton. The queen of country, Dolly Parton may have taught Miley Cyrus a thing or two about her country roots. Miley Cyrus is also notorious for covering Dolly Parton’s “Jolene” in concert often.

You can check out the album track listing here:

Screen Shot 2017-09-20 at 1.11.50 AM.png

  1. Younger Now
  2. Malibu
  3. Rainbowland (Featuring Dolly Parton)
  4. Week Without You
  5. Miss You So Much
  6. I Would Die For You
  7. Thinkin’
  8. Bad Mood
  9. Love Someone
  10. She’s Not Him
  11. Inspired

“Younger Now” will be the sixth studio album from the actress turned singer-songwriter. Miley Cyrus has so far released two singles from the album including “Malibu” and “Younger Now”. On her Instagram, Miley also played a snippet of “Inspired” with a clip stating that the album will be released in just 11 days. Fans are currently speculating that each day Miley will post a photo counting down until the release date of the album, where she will play a snippet of each song along with the post. I guess we will just have to wait until the next one to see!

Stay tuned for more information regarding a tour for the “Younger Now” album, which we hope happens sometime next year in 2018.

For now, you can check out the music video for “Younger Now” here:

In case you have never heard one of Miley’s covers of “Jolene”, here is a taping from one of her Backyard Sessions: