Gwen Stefani is set to release her very first Christmas album on October 6th. Teaming up with her partner country singer-songwriter and super-star Blake Shelton, the two have collaborated on their very own Christmas tune which is also titled “You Make It Feel Like Christmas”. This will be the second time Gwen Stefani has tackled the genre of Christmas music, which she did so with her band No Doubt back in the late 1990’s.

Meeting on the hit t.v show The VoiceGwen Stefani and boyfriend Blake Shelton were both judges on the show before they began dating. Both going through high-profile and very public divorces, the couple quickly bonded and started their romantic relationship. “You Make It Feel Like Christmas” is not the first single the famous couple have released together. Just last year, the couple released “Go Ahead and Break My Heart”, which featured on Blake Shelton’s album “If I’m Honest”.

You Make It Feel Like Christmas will feature 12 songs, including the original written by Gwen Stefani and Blake Shelton. The other 11 songs are all classic Christmastime tunes of which you will be familiar with. Check the track list out here:

  • You Make It Feel Like Christmas
  • Jingle Bells
  • Let It Snow
  • My Gift Is You
  • Silent Night
  • When I Was a Little Girl
  • Last Christmas
  • Under the Christmas Lights
  • Santa Baby
  • White Christmas
  • Never Kissed Anyone with Blue Eyes
  • Christmas Eve

Although the first Christmas single “You Make It Feel Like Christmas” has yet to be released, you can in the meantime check out the live performance of “Go Ahead and Break My Heart”, which was first heard live on The Voice! In case you missed it, here it is: