Screen Shot 2017-10-06 at 10.31.05 PM.png

It’s been a big day for English singer-songwriter Sam Smith as he revealed plenty of details about his brand new upcoming album “The Thrill of it All”. Smith has revealed to the public the 2018 The Thrill of it All Tour dates alongside the track listing for the album. Furthermore, the Stay With Me singer has officially announced that the album will be released on November 3rd and he even provided album artwork for us to marvel at.

You can check the album artwork out here:

Screen Shot 2017-10-06 at 10.19.29 PM.png

“The Thrill of it All” is the second album from the British singer-songwriter. Sam Smith rose to fame quickly after featuring on Disclosure’s hit single “Latch” and shortly thereafter featured on Naughty Boy’s “La La La”. After being voted as one of the best voices in Britain, he then went on to release his own first album in 2014. Titled “The Lonely Hour”, the album was nominated for multiple Grammy awards and won the Best Pop Vocal Album award. The album also had an astonishing six singles released. “The Thrill of it All” has big shoes to fill and fans and music critics have big exceptions for the singer.

Sam Smith also revealed the track listing for the brand new album “The Thrill of it All”. Here is the newly revealed track list for the album:

  1. Too Good at Goodbyes
  2. Say it First
  3. One Last Song
  4. Midnight Train
  5. Burning
  6. Him
  7. Baby, You Make Me Crazy
  8. No Peace (feat. YEBBA)
  9. Palace
  10. Pray

The U.S. Deluxe Edition also features four bonus tracks:

  1. Nothing Left for You
  2. The Thrill of it All
  3. Scars
  4. One Day at a Time

Screen Shot 2017-10-06 at 10.28.58 PM.png

Tickets for the 2018 The Thrill of it All Tour go on sale to the general public on October 12th at 10am local time. Each purchase of a ticket comes with a copy of the brand new album “The Thrill of it All”. For super fans, a 24 hour sale on October 11th will take place on Sam Smith’s website at 10am as well.

Here are the 2018 The Thrill of it All Tour dates:

Jun 18 – Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON

Jun 19 – Bell Centre, Montreal, QC

Jun 22 – Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI

Jun 23 – Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH

Jun 26 – TD Garden, Boston, MA

Jun 27 – Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY

Jun 29 – Madison Square Garden, New York, NY

July 03 – Capital One Arena, Washington, DC

July 04 – Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA

July 06 – Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC

July 07 – Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN

July 10 – Infinite Energy Center, Duluth, GA

July 11 – Amway Center, Orlando, FL

July 13 – Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL

July 14 – AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL

July 17 – Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA

July 18 – Toyota Center, Houston, TX

July 20 – American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX

July 21 – Frank Erwin Center, Austin, TX

July 25 – Arena Monterrey, Monterrey, MX

July 27 – Palacio de los Deportes, Mexico City, MX

Aug 14 – Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN

Aug 15 – United Center, Chicago, IL

Aug 17 – Chaifetz Arena, St. Louis, MO

Aug 18 – Sprint Center, Kansas City, MO

Aug 21 – Pepsi Center, Denver, CO

Aug 22 – Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT

Aug 24 – Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA

Aug 28 – STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, CA

Aug 29 – STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, CA

Aug 31 – Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ

Sep 01 – Valley View Casino Center, San Diego, CA

Sep 04 – Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA

Sep 05 – SAP Center, San Jose, CA

Sep 07 – Moda Center, Portland, OR

Sep 08 – KeyArena, Seattle, WA

Sep 10 – Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC

Sep 12 – Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB

Sep 13 – Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB

So far, Smith has released one single from “The Thrill of it All”, which happens to be the first track “Too Good at Goodbyes”. In case you haven’t yet heard it, you can check it out here:

The 10th track, “Pray”, was also recently revealed and the audio track can be heard here: