Screen Shot 2017-11-09 at 3.07.06 AM.png

Taylor Swift has officially released the track listing for her brand new upcoming album “Reputation”. The details were originally leaked on Tuesday night and Swift quickly responded by announcing the details herself. The album will consist of 15 tracks which you can check out here:

  1. …Ready for It?
  2. End Game (Featuring Ed Sheehan and Future)
  3. I Did Something Bad
  4. Don’t Blame Me
  5. Delicate
  6. Look What You Made Me Do
  7. So It Goes
  8. Gorgeous
  9. Getaway Car
  10. King of My Heart
  11. Dancing With Our Hands Tied
  12. Dress
  13. This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things
  14. Call It What You Want
  15. New Years Day

Reputation is set to be released tomorrow on Friday, November 10th. As her sixth studio album, Reputation will be available for download on iTunes as well as available in hardcopy at thousands of stores around the world. This will be the first album Taylor Swift has released in three years, with her last being the award winning album “1989”. That album featured many incredible hit songs including “Style”, “Wildest Dreams”, and “Bad Blood”. Taylor Swift’s team are already expecting more than 2 million albums to sell in less than a week. There have not been any talks of tour dates yet, so we will have to wait and see…