Screen Shot 2017-11-20 at 10.16.18 PM.png

Panic! At The Disco are set to release a brand new live album on December 15th of this year. In less than a month, fans will be able to grab their copy of the new album which will be titled All My Friends We’re Glorious: Death Of A Bachelor Tour Live. The details of the new album were revealed on the American rock bands Twitter account.

Since the release of their first album A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out in 2005, Panic! At The Disco have released a further four albums. This upcoming live album will be drawn from their incredible Death Of A Bachelor tour which showcased the lead singer Brandon Urie in all his glory. If you were not lucky enough to get tickets to the live shows, this album may be the next best thing. Panic! have promised fans that this album will include the best live performances from their 2016/2017 tour. No track list has yet been revealed but we assume some of their best hits like “LA Devotee” and “Emperor’s New Clothes” will appear on it. We are also hoping some of their older material which was played during some live shows will appear on it, but we will just have to wait and see! Death Of A Bachelor, the studio edition, was released in 2016 and contained 11 songs, however the band played a variety of songs from different albums throughout the tour. We would not be surprised if older hit songs like “I Write Sins Not Tragedies” appeared on the album.

All My Friends We’re Glorious: Death Of A Bachelor Tour Live will be available for pre-order tomorrow on November 21st! You can pre-order the album online at the band’s website. Now we will just have to wait and see if they will head out on tour again…